h1

Wait mode, continued ad nauseum

February 4, 2010

So here’s the latest. LSAC finally sent the final report to DU yesterday, so all requirements are in for both schools. (Seriously, could it have taken any longer?!) I got an email today from CU saying that my application is complete, thank you for applying, and you will hear back from us no later than late May. Late May! Gee, no rush or anything. But no, that’s fine. Frankly, I’m happy to be in wait mode for now and concentrate on other things for a while. That, and FAFSA. The fun never ends.

I’ll try to keep putting content on this blog regularly, but with not much going on law-school-wise, I’m not sure how that’ll pan out exactly. Maybe I’ll put some other fun stuff on here in the meantime. Who knows.

