h1

LSAC Sucks Right Now

December 30, 2009

OK, so my goal was to apply to CU and DU this week, before 1/1/10, but that’s all blown to hell. My second LOR is probably sitting in some holding pen somewhere waiting for LSAC TO REOPEN. Who the hell takes eleven days off anymore? You know what, if I can work to get into law school, they can work the week between Christmas and New Year’s. Not sure what makes them so special. But I’m pissed off about it.

It would have been really nice to apply by the end of November, but of course my recommenders weren’t cooperating with that. It would have been nice to apply by mid-December, but still no LORs. It would have been nice to apply by the end of the year, but now LSAC is holding up my LOR while they’re taking time off.

LSAC, YOU SUCK.

