h1

Update

September 20, 2009

Yes, it’s been a while since I’ve written anything, but there hasn’t been anything to tell. I enjoyed the summer break with my family, and all things law school-related were put on the back burner.

With the start of my kids’ school came a renewed focus on LSAT preparation. The last couple of weeks have been especially intense. I’m taking lots of prep-tests in the hopes that I’ll have a good grasp on the test when I get there. My scores have ranged from “okay” to “great” — something I’ll be happy with, anyway.

The LSAT is next Saturday, the 26th of September. I feel pretty well prepared, but this week will find me doing a bit of cramming. I also feel nervous. I’m a good test-taker and I don’t let nerves get to me, but then I’ve never taken such an important test before. Mostly, I’m worried something will go wrong physically, such a cramps or a cold, which will fog up my brain.

But, what will be, will be. I’m hoping for the best.

I’ll find out my score on October 19th, and I will know on that date whether this whole thing will go forward. Wish me luck!

One comment

  1. Good luck! And my prayers are with you.



Comments are closed.

